Offizielle Fotoseite der Ennstal-Classic:  (© Ennstal Classic)
<<  To the latest news summary

  262 · 263 · 264 · 265 · 266    

Legends, stars and top-managers at the Ennstal-Classic

They bring glamour and a lot of topics for conversation to the 26th Ennstal-Classic and present their cars in Gröbming and the leg villages!

Derek Bell: Five-times Le Mans winner and two-times sportscar world-champion.  

Hans Joachim Stuck: 74 Formula 1 starts, two-times Le Mans winner and German touringcar champion.

Arturo Merzario: He drove 57 Formula 1 races for different brands and is said to be the lifesaver of Niki Lauda when he had his horrible accident at the Nürburgring.

David Brabham: 24 Formula 1 starts, in 2009 he won together with alex Wurz and Marc Gene in Le Mans.

Dieter Quester: Already in 1959 he was speedboat champion, touring car champion in 1968/69/77/83 an he still drives races aged 79.

Dr. Wolfgang Porsche: CEO of Porsche and member of the board for VW and Audi.

Dr. Josef Arweck: Head of the Porsche communication in Stuttgard.

Fritz Enzinger: Former head of the WEC programm, now head of all motosports activities at VW.

Wilfried Porth: Member of the board at the Daimler AG, head of staff and work management, responsible for Mercedes VANS.

Daniele Audetto: Former Ferrari racing director, former FIAT head of motosports, former Formula 1 coordinator at Lamborghini.

Jo Ramirez: The Mexican worked as technician for Maserati, Lamborghini, for the  Ford-GT40-project, at Tyrrell and Fittipaldi. 1983 he came to McLaren as team manager.

Mario Illien: His engines won 86 IndyCar races and 6 times Indy 500 als well as the world-championship for Mika Häkkinen in 1998 and 1999.

Franz Wurz:
Rallycross European champion in 1974 and 1976.

Christian Clerici:
The famous TV host is a passionate racer.

Rudi Roubinek: The cabaret artist and screenwriter has become famous with the series "We are emperor".

Gregor Bloeb:
  The theater, movie and TV star drives together with his wife the TV- and theater star Nina Proll. They are the ambassadors of Alfa Romeo.

Peter Kraus:
Tock'n Roll star who sold more than 17 million sound carriers during his career.

Dr. Wolfgang Brandstetter:
Former minister of justice and vize chancellor.

Peter Schöggl: Head of the racing department of AVL Graz and Austrias leading Formula 1 expert.

Dr. Dieter Böhmdorfer:
Former Austrian minister of justice.

Siegfried Wolf: The former president of Magna-Steyr is now member of the board at Russian Machines and has restored a Russian racecar from 1938.

Frank Hensel:
Member of the board of REWE International.

Rudolf Humer:
Head of the ECE European City Estates near Vienna.

Robert Engstler:
Bentley's regional director for Europe.

Hans Peter Schützinger: Speaker of the board of Porsche Holding in Salzburg.

Helmut Eggert:
Porsche brand manager in Austria.

Patrick Peter:
He is virtually the Berni Ecclestone of the classic car scene and organiser of Le Mans Classic and Tour Auto.

Michael Krammer: President at Rapid who has a soft spot for vintage cars.

Toni Mörwald: One of the most famous Austrian chefs.

Picture: Dr. Wolfgang Porsche